Student support

Aston 业务 School
0121 204 5454 | abs_studentsupport@soho-styles.com

Aston 法律 School
0121 204 5454 | abs_studentsupport@soho-styles.com

Aston Medical School
0121 204 3284 | medicalschool@soho-styles.com

Health and Life Sciences
0121 204 3529 | HLS_support@soho-styles.com

School of Engineering & Applied Science
0121 204 3535 | eas_reception@soho-styles.com

College of 业务 and Social Sciences
bss_support@soho-styles.com

School of Social Sciences and Humanities

Admissions

Aston 业务 School
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@soho-styles.com

Aston 法律 School
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@soho-styles.com

Aston Medical School
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@soho-styles.com

School of Engineering & Applied Science
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@soho-styles.com

School of Life & Health Sciences
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@soho-styles.com

School of Social Sciences and Humanities
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@soho-styles.com

Postgraduate Admissions
0121 204 3200 | pgadmissions@soho-styles.com

Student support 服务

Careers Service
0121 204 4757 | careers@soho-styles.com

Centre for 英语 Language and Communication at Aston (CELCA)
0121 204 5235 | celca_programmes@soho-styles.com

Chaplaincy
0121 204 4276 | chaplaincy@soho-styles.com

Counselling
0121 204 4007 | counselling@soho-styles.com

Disability and Additional Needs
0121 204 4007 | disabilityteam@soho-styles.com

International Office
0121 204 4888 | international@soho-styles.com

International Student Support (Immigration Advice)
0121 204 4567 | issu@soho-styles.com

Learning Development Centre
0121 204 3040 | ldc @soho-styles.com

图书馆 Services
0121 204 4525 | library@soho-styles.com

Residential Services
accom@soho-styles.com

体育运动 & Recreation
012 1 204 4623 | sportsenquiries@soho-styles.com

Student Credit Control (Finance)
0121 204 4355

中心: Student Support Services
0121 204 4007 |  thehub@soho-styles.com

Students' Union 
0121 204 4855 | 联盟.reception@soho-styles.com